IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT	SUZANNE CROUCH ERIC DODEN
MAY 7, 2024	BRAD CHAMBERS
ECT 02	CURTIS HILL
REPUBLICAN	JAMIE REITENOUR
	MIKE BRAUN
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	UNITED STATES
Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete NIKKI R HALEY	REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only
Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete NIKKI R HALEY	DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JIM BANKS

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 19

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JULIE OLTHOFF

COUNTY CORONER

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ANDREW DELANO

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JERRY TIPPY

PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

ECT - 02 /

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

AMBER L GUNNINGHAM

BRIAN L SMITH

A E (SHAD) WHISLER

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE District 1 Vote For Nine (9) Only

Vote For Nine (9) Only 0 selected, incomplete

TODD R ANGERMAN

LORRAINE M BANK

DAN L BLANKENSHIP

ALICE F DAHL

MIKE GRUSZKA

HEIDI LAUB

DIANA MARTINEZ

CHARLES (CHUCK) MESSLER

JESSICA MESSLER

RICK NIEMEYER

CHRIS SALATAS

BRIAN L SMITH

